Tag Archives: Sam Morgan


Ahead of the full minutes of the 2021 AGM Dave Evans draws our attention to the following: Joe Hardy has accepted the role of President. Tony Bell won the AJTaylor Award and Martin Payne the Cliif Royle Trophy Roy Gunnett … Continue reading

Posted in News | Tagged , | Leave a comment